Ready to Move On Series


This divorce group is designed to help you see and embrace a life bursting with possibilities and to guide you in practical steps to loving the person you have become and creating a life that you love.

SKU: N/A Category: Tag:

Product Description


Note: Program can be purchased in 4 week increments.

Weekly Topics For Divorce Support Group:

1st 4 week series:

  1. Daring to Dream – Setting an intention for all that you desire
  2. Crafting a Plan – Mind mapping exercise
  3. Becoming Intentional in all we do — A journey to mindfulness
  4. Acknowledging Our Choices  – Empowered to always and in all ways be in charge of our actions

2nd 4 week series

  1. Grieving Well – Feeling the sadness, pain and anger
  2. Moving toward Acceptance – A sign of recovery
  3. Reinventing Our Lives – Choosing to move forward
  4. A look at how we have changed – Celebrating our Progress

3rd 4 week series:

  1. Living into Forgiveness & Gratitude – who and what are we still struggling with – a look at self forgiveness  (Common Characteristics in relationships)
  2. Accepting What Is – Living in and loving the present and using it as a launching pad for your dreams
  3. Trusting Our Intuition – Consciously making choices based on desire instead of fear
  4. What’s next – A honest humble look at where we can heal and grow from here


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Ready to Move On Series”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *